Thursday, 7 March 2013

FRSC To Honor Oge Okoye, Doris Simeon, Ramsey Noah, Halima Abubakar & Others Tomorrow.


Federal Road Safety Commission is set to honor some Nollywood stars tomorrow the 8th of March, 2013. People like; Ramsey Noah, Halima abubakar, Oge Okoye, Doris Simeon, Fedlis Dukar, Emeka Rollas, Patience Ozonkwor, Jide Alabi,Ayo Makinde, Sola Salako, Victoria Inyama and many more will be given awards by FRSC. I heard that the event is going to be very classy and colorful.


Don't forget to join me
Facebook: Chizys Spyware
Twitter: ChizysSpyware

No comments:

Post a Comment

I'd love to know what you think of this post
Feel free to share them below ... Chizy K

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...