Thursday 20 December 2012

Photos Of 2013 Mr Ideal Contestants.


The Pageant is organized by Twitch & Stiles events. Mr Ideal Nigeria, is a Nigerian male pageant. It first edition was held in 2010 in the city of Akure, Ondo State, on the 23rd of October 2010.  Mr Ideal Nigeria 2010 was won  by Wale Bello (Mr Kwara 2010) which was the first edition. While Ayotunde Ajiboye (Mr Kwara 2011) won the second edition. Abayomi Towase (Mr Osun 2012) is the current Mr ideal and the search for Mr ideal 2013 is on. Check out the photos of the 2013 contestants and tell me who you think should be the 2013 winner.

Don't forget to join me
Facebook: Chizy K 
Twitter: ChizyK

No comments:

Post a Comment

I'd love to know what you think of this post
Feel free to share them below ... Chizy K

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...