Wednesday, 31 October 2012

D'Prince Releases Album Cover, 3 New Singles + Video For Take Banana

D'Prince of Mavin records has released three new singles from his debut album titled FRENZY. You can listen or download the songs: Goody bags, Call police, and RealG ft MI HERE.  And he also launched his own website, so check it out HERE.

Watch and enjoy the take banana video below.

Don't forget to join me
Facebook: Chizy K 
Twitter: ChizyK

No comments:

Post a Comment

I'd love to know what you think of this post
Feel free to share them below ... Chizy K

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...